Meet The Team​

Management

Dealer Principal  -  Charlie Diamond

charlie@ipopsa.com

New vehicle Manager - Wian Greyling

wian@suzukialberton.com

Pre-owned Manager  -  Mauritz Bloem

mauritz@ipopsa.com

After sales Manager  - Andrew Da Costa

andrew@suzukialberton.com

​Vehicle sales

Sales Executive - Phumzile Nyandeni

phumzilen@suzukialberton.com

0736222805

Sales Executive - JT van Tonder

jt@suzukialberton.com

0670233521

Sales Executive - Mpho Letsaba

sales11@suzukialberton.com

0796085576

Sales Executive - Luan De Bruin

luan@ipopsa.com

0790311713

Sales Executive  - Tenique Amien

sales1@suzukialberton.com

0762387315

Sales Executive  - Blair Sim

blair@suzukialberton.com

0613466006

Finance

Finance & insurance Manager - Nicolene Visser

nvisser@wesbank.co.za

JenniferF&I Assistant Jennifer Parkman

fni@suzukialberton.com

Aftersales

Service Advisor - Sonique Siebert

sonique@suzukialberton.com

Service Advisor - Colin Mc Laren

colin@suzukialberton.com

Parts - Alfred Mochsane

alfred@suzukialberton.com